March 4th, 2013 by paperfleet

For booking info or to just say nice things to us,


Paper Fleet is made up of:

Josh Inman on Lead Drums/co-lead Vocals

Jim Campbell on Co-lead vocals/lead bass/co-lead guitar

Jon Mann on co-lead guitar/co-lead vocals

In the past John Ter Louw and James Blood Played bass